Message from follower

Two females found between Ballymore and Kilare, both are old but very friendly, the brown one has a collar but no info on it, both have sore eyes, I called to a couple of houses on that road but no one knows them. I have them here with me but unfortunately as I have 2 dogs of my own I can’t keep them for long. Could you please share the photos and hopefully reunite these 2 beauties back with their owner. Thanks a mill
Please call 0876179324 with any information.

#Share auto post from Westmeath Spca

Leave a Reply

